Imran Khan Govt decides Nawaz Sharif Name on ECL

Imran Khan Govt. has decided to place the names former Prime Minister Mian Nawaz Sharif, Maryam Nawaz and Capt. Safdar on the ECL (Exit Control List). This decision was made in the first meeting of the federal cabinet chaired by Prime Minister Imran Khan, after swear in ceremony of its members. consequently, cabinet directed to bring back Nawaz’s sons, Hassan, Hussain and former finance minister Ishaq Dar, as soon as posible. This would be did for implementation on their red warrants. Furthermore, Nawaz Sharif, Maryam Nawaz and Capt. Safdar are already in Jail, as a result, that NAB court has given verdict against them.

The cabinet also discussed matters pertaining to the austerity and economic measures. in addition, No minister will be allowed to use facility of treatment abroad on government expenses. PM Imran also directed the cabinet members to try their best to eradicate corruption. Moreover, meeting discussed road map to implement vision of PM Imran announced in his first address to the nation.

For More News: CLICK HERE

Related posts